Entombed in Unafraid

  • Nov. 29, 2021, 10:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Been getting into Deftones lately. I know, I know, I’m about 20+ years tardy to the party on that one. But, I mean hell, it’s not like music ever goes anywhere. Especially nowadays. You can just load up Spotify or whatever streaming service you use and get, like, all the music ever, basically. Whenever you want. So no rush, right?

Anyway, this is the song I’ve more or less been listening to on repeat today. I dunno, it just vibed with me today for some reason. Guess it’s just one of those days.

Work tomorrow at 5:30 am. Twelve hour shift. At least I’ll be getting a little bit of overtime. I should go take a shower.


Last updated November 29, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.