My little Bees... in Dearest Paul...

  • Nov. 29, 2021, 8:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

She had better get down b4 everything is gone โ€“ breakfast wise. I am triumphant. I had my two eggs!! I didnโ€™t let the Gruesome Twosome bully me! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I am wearing my prayer shawl that I received last Xmas. It is a pastel rainbow knit. I like it lots. It is -8c out. Thatโ€™s the thing about Canada, it gets wicked cold in the winter. But thatโ€™s our claim to fame yโ€™know?

I might take a nap. I might not. G is all snarky now, well who gives a flying f-ck at a rolling donut!? Not me!

Bees is going to make some coffee and then she will come into the lair, which is to say, mine and Julieโ€™s room.

I am a happy person!

alt text

Sammy


Deleted user November 29, 2021

Sounds good to me! Carry on being a happy person!

IHeartSirPaulMcCartney Deleted user ⋅ November 29, 2021

And I will. :D :D :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.