I am not going to sleep it seems... in Dearest Paul...

  • Nov. 29, 2021, 3:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

That’s ok, I’ll catch up later. I am going to make sure I get two eggs today for breakfast. I’m not going to let D & G bully me. If not, Mom will tell them the f-ck off. Anyways.... K is being a sh-t disturber as he always is. He too, can go to h-e-double hockey sticks.

Today is Monday and the second day of Hanukkah. Dave has still to come to light the menorah. :P I have to do laundry also today. I can’t believe that December 1st is this Wednesday! My mom’s birthday is the 10th and my brother Ry and Lucy I’s is on the 11th. Wow. It’s nearly the end of ‘21…

I can hear cars skidding in the snow. It’s going to be that kind of winter it seems.

I am going to play the Sims right now. I have the Sims 2 (and all xp packs), the Sims 3 (again with all the xp packs) and the Sims 4 (with most of the xp packs) I have been playing the haunted Downtown lot in TS2 recently. It’s also a 100 Baby Challenge so.. we have 4/100 right now. I have the first update on my LJ but… I don’t post on LJ anymore bc of the f-cking new TOS and all that fine grue.

Anyways,
I will stfu now.
Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.