I'm bored sh-tless. in Dearest Paul...

  • Nov. 28, 2021, 11:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I am.... wait for it! sh-tposting! My day despite that bump was great… I think I may just have a peanut butter and nutella sammy for breakfast. I don’t want to mess with D & G bc if I do, I will attack them physically. And there is none of that in Dave G’s home. That’s partly why L left. 🙄😶 But Mom will tell them off so.. I have nothing to worry about. :)

Bees, gifted Julz and I Timmy’s this afternoon! She is a sweetheart. :) She is going to try and get me a sub to OD but if not, I am always here. It will take some getting used to but I can do it. I want to see my friends from OD on here. 😁

Tonight we are supposed to light the first candle of the menorah, but Dave will get around to it eventually 🤣 Chag Hanukkah Sameach!

Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.