same shit...different guy... in NJG

  • Nov. 28, 2021, 5:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I definitely hate myself. I keep dating the same kind of guy. This guy is such an asshole. I can’t believe that I am doing this again. What the fuck is wrong with me.


IHeartSirPaulMcCartney November 28, 2021

I date creeps too. I wish I knew why... that would be helpful if I did eh??

Deleted user November 28, 2021

Maybe a feeling you are not good enough. That happened with me with women. Then I realized yeah I am good enough. Part of my bad choices was low self-esteem. Maybe even a bit of self-abuse by making subconscious wrong choices. There is nothing "wrong" with you. Take a look at the other person logically. What POSITIVES (aside from possible great sex) are there? With my last girlfriend that I almost married I made a list of positives and negatives. When I realized there WERE no positives, I said fuck this! ;-) Logically.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.