Alrighty then... in Dearest Paul...

  • Nov. 28, 2021, 6:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m worried about Kimmy. She is having chest pains. :( But yeah, over at my OD, I really let loose at D & G. Totally went gonzo. (it was kind of scary too!) Read it at your own risk.

But I’m ok now. I registered a PB account in case I can’t get a sub at OD. You know? It sucks that you have to pay to get the good shit. :( OD never used to be like that. :(

I will stop the bitching. I think that one big rant is enough for one day… and one person… don’t you think? Julie said not to let it bother me, so....

Yupp… also…

John’s expression at the beginning is f-cking hilarious!!!! And Ringo rocking back & forth? Funny as hell… 🤣 This song always cheers me up.

Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.