Have You Ever Had? in Help Me Please

Revised: 11/20/2021 1:07 p.m.

  • Nov. 20, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Any fruit or vegetable you had to ask what is it? And then you had to find information about it and wonder what it’s like when you eat it?
Well yesterday with my grocery order I got something called this.

https://www.google.com/search?q=taiwan+guava+how+to+eat&rlz=1C1CHBF_enCA922CA922&oq=&aqs=chrome.5.35i39i362l8.155316391j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

It’s sitting on my counter and I am wondering if it needs to get softer or do I eat it whole or do I need to cut it into pieces
knows about this fruit please educate me.
That is the thing when you go a grocery order on line and they substitute stuff without your knowledge. I think they should call you and ask you if you actually want the things. And I also got organic zucchini which came in a a package of three but I wanted the regular ones and I wanted 4 of them so now I am short one.

Onto something else....

Well at least the rain has stopped for now so just waiting for the sun to show up and then maybe it will be that much brighter.
Oh and just for your information especially if your food comes from B.C. it may be delayed because of the floods we have. I know in some provinces like Alberta some places had to close because they can’t get their products delivered. Like Pizza places But they are trying to get rid of the water and they are starting to rebuild because a lot of homes and business are now under water and people had to be evacuated and it’s also a state of emergency.
This water was because of the rain fall in . But it started here....

https://www.nbcnews.com/news/weather/devastating-floods-deadly-landslides-hit-northwest-us-canada-heavy-rai-rcna5828
So it’s the USA’s fault and plus the wild fires didn’t help either

https://www.cbc.ca/news/science/post-wildfire-floodring-1.6253544

I can only imagine what will be next but whatever it is I am not going to worry my pretty little brain over it because I don’t know and there isn’t much I can do if I don’t know.

Onto something else....
I see that the vaccines for the children have come finally so hopefully it will be mandated that all children have to get this vaccine and the booster for entering school like they need for the rest of the vaccines they got growing up.

And our number are still high considering that this virus should be a thing of the past and life should be back to what I call 2018 normal. And the people who are in the hospital 100% of them have not been vaccinated and are also dying and that is just wrong. But maybe they will smarten up and start thinking abut others and do the right thing so others don’t get it and die.

Onto something else.....

Well dinner tonight is going to be my famous meat sauce and spaghetti and I will be starting that soon so it can simmer and then when hubby gets home all I need to do is boil the water and cook the pasta. And maybe I will even get ambitious enough to do some laundry but other then that it’s going to be a very quiet weekend.
One of these fine days I really need to start my baking because there is not much in the way of treats around here, not that I actually eat them because I don’t and with only 14 pounds left to loose I am not going to eat stuff that I actually like and is just so good and sweet.

well I need some more coffee so I will be stopping here…
Do have a great day,
Be Kind, Be Calm Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated November 20, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.