Feeling Loved =) in Vastly Intricate.

  • Nov. 18, 2021, 3:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oh my goodness.. I have to document this so that I can always look back and remember.

Today is my birthday. I have a special friend that I met on here who lives in another country. Not only did she wish me happy birthday the very minute it turned 11/18 in my own time zone.. but she was kind enough to have her students sing happy birthday to me and make this super incredible video of it!

Oh my heart. This is the sweetest thing ever! I’ve sat here watching this video for the past 10 minutes.. crying tears of joy the whole time! The fact that someone on the other side of the world cares enough about me to go to all that trouble.. just wow.

My heart needed this. I’m so blessed to call her friend.. and so honored that her students would sing just for me! I won’t mention her name on here.. but THANK YOU! From the bottom of my heart.. thank you! You’ve truly made this birthday extra special!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.