No energy in Dana Bell

  • May 20, 2014, 6:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ah, an update! I finally have time to sit down and write for a few minutes. My mini me is sitting on her daddy's lap having a snack before bedtime.

Let's see... what's been going on?

  • My wisdom teeth have been hurting. Went to the dentist on Monday. Apparently they need to come out (now). I have an appointment with an oral surgeon on Wednesday and they will be removed soon. Hopefully the week after. I'm not exactly happy about it but at least the pain in my jaw will be gone soon.

  • My oldest nephew has been having health problems lately. Breaks my heart. He's only 20. He was tested for MS. Thankfully they ruled it out. More tests at a later date.

  • My sister was raped by one of her oldest son's friends last weekend. I've been trying to support her any way I can through this mess.

  • I might be going to Alaska with one of my friends next month. I've been dying for a vacation and she invited me. Everything is still up in the air. I can't help but get a little excited!

*All I want to do anymore is sleep. I'm thinking it's a side effect from a combination of prescriptions I'm on. I hate not having energy.

Seems like most of this entry was negative. I didn't mean for it to be! Things have just been crappy the past couple of weeks. More on that later. Gotta run. Mom duty.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.