Tonight is THE night in Dance like no one is watching!

  • May 20, 2014, 3:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good afternoon, I am SO excited about the grand finale tonight. I voted for Max and Meryl. I'll be ticked off if Amy wins. I do admire her and she's very sweet, but she is a big whiner. I hope people voted for the best couple and not in sympathy. That's happened before. I really like Candace as well. I love what she has become and what she stands for. She has really improved SO much. She has had NO dance experience like others. People on the DWTS FB page are really bashing her, such idiots. I'll never understand why people get on FB and feel the need for attention, it happens a lot. Some in my own family...lol So, who all will be cutting a rug or two tonight...lol


Honestleigh May 20, 2014

i agree on amy. though i lime her story, i think its been about the sympathy vote or whatever. i love the chemistry of meryl and maks! val though.... yummy! lol

JadedAngel68 May 20, 2014

cardslinger May 21, 2014

I watched part of the pre-show but was too interested in the book Divergent that I was reading. Hope you enjoyed it.

Tuff e Nuffy May 22, 2014

My couple won...Yay! they were the best and the vote proved it. Now i hope they keep up the chemistry in the private sector.

Roseoftexas Tuff e Nuffy ⋅ May 22, 2014

Oh, I totally agree!!! They sure had eyes[and hands] for each other...lol

My most FAV dancer is the 'Rockin-sockin-Tony Dovolani!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.