5. in Survey Says

  • May 21, 2014, 4:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. Do you usually sleep with your closet door open or closed? Open, I ain't afraid of no ghosts!

  2. Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotels? No way! My fabulous hair is too good for their generic crap! And by that I mean I'm allergic to most shampoos.

  3. Have you ever 'done it' in a hotel room? Please… that's what hotel rooms are for.

  4. Where is your next vacation? I want to travel abroad. I keep looking at Spain, but I'm not set in stone. I want to go somewhere with a fun culture.

  5. Have you ever stolen a street sign before? What an obscene waste of time that would be. Besides, we don't have any fun street names.

  6. Who do you think reads these? Random people… and Darkman XD

  7. Do you have a calendar in your room? Not unless you count the one on my phone. In which case it isn't always in my room. So… that was the long way of saying no, in case anybody was wondering.

  8. Where are you? Purgatory. Better known as my office.

  9. What’s your plan for the day? Get the hell out of dodge.

  10. Are you reading any books right now? No, I just finished the latest Dexter book though.

  11. Do you ever count your steps when you walk? Actually yes. I do this more when I'm going up/down stairs though; no matter how many times I've gone up the same flight.

  12. Have you ever peed in the woods? I think the more important question here is, why do you want to know that?

  13. Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing? I do. I did a happy dance after watching Game of Thrones (Episode: Two Swords)... you know why.

  14. Do you chew your pens and pencils? Gross. No.

  15. What is your "Song of the Week"? Whatever I Fear - Toad the Wet Sprocket

  16. Is it okay for guys to wear pink? Yes. I think it's dumb that there was ever a stigma attached to it.

  17. Do you still watch cartoons? Not as often as when I was a children… but yes, of course!

  18. Whats your favorite love movie? I honestly don't watch very many, so I'll just go with City of Angels.

  19. What do you drink with dinner? Whatever I want.

  20. What do you dip Chicken Nuggets in? A big bowl of better dinner.

  21. What is your favorite food/cuisine? Tough choice, but probably Vietnamese. Could also be Thai… but nah, Vietnamese.

  22. What movies could you watch over and over and still love? The Wedding Singer, Bee Movie, Starship Troopers, Goon, Office Space, Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs, Despicable Me. These are movies I do, and have, (for one reason or another) watch over and over.

  23. Last person you hugged/kissed? Hugged? My Mom. Kissed? Tasha's cute head :D

  24. Were you ever a boy/girl scout? Not quite… a Brownie! mmmm brownies

  25. Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine? Depends on the circumstances. I mean I have no desire to, but one day I might. No… probably not.

  26. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper? A whole letter? A very long time ago in a galaxy far far away. I've written lots of things (mostly notes) to people on paper; all the time even.

  27. Can you change the oil on a car? Yes I can! -proud face-

  28. Ever gotten a speeding ticket? Nope. I are safe driver.

  29. Run out of gas? Just mentally.

  30. Favorite kind of sandwich? I don't really eat sandwiches. Well knowing me it probably has chicken in it.

  31. Best thing to eat for breakfast? I want to say coffee, but if you have to eat your coffee it's probably gone bad.

  32. What is your usual bedtime? I try to be in bed by around 11 pm. Up early to work and all.

  33. Are you lazy? Not entirely. I think a lot of the things I do seem lazy but it's mostly just me being scattered. Like my kitchen my be a mess because I started cleaning it but didn't finish because I realized I had laundry to do.

  34. When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween? Cookie Monster! And I think once I was a strawberry.

  35. Do you have any magazine subscriptions? Nope. I wanted MacLeans for a while, but I'm over that.

  36. Which are better, legos or lincoln logs? LEGO!!!!!!! Right up until you step on one.

  37. Are you stubborn? Sure. What you wanna fight about it?

  38. Who is better…Leno or Letterman? Um.. aren't they both retired now?

  39. Ever watch soap operas? Gosh no, real life is hard enough.

  40. Afraid of heights? Not afraid of the actual heights no… the impact if I fall. For instance, it wigs me out to jump from a diving board even though I know when I hit the water it won't kill me.

  41. Sing in the car? And shower, and office, and anywhere in the house really. Just because I'm bad at it doesn't mean I won't do it.

  42. Dance in the shower? That just seems like a bad idea.

  43. Dance in the car? As much as you can dance while sitting down.

  44. Ever used a gun? I have indeed! Tea bags everywhere fear me!

  45. Do you think musicals are cheesy? I don't even know how to answer this. Musicals bug the piss out of me, and yet I like Disney movies. And I just watched Hairspray yesterday… I don't even know anymore.

  46. Is Christmas stressful? Well yes, but sometimes it rewards the stress with good times.

  47. Ever eat a pierogi? Is that really how you spell that? Cripes… yes I like them quite a bit.

  48. Major annoyance right now? Youtube keeps freezing the Canucks press conference on me.

  49. Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid? Writer. Briefly it was specifically a journalist, but over all some form of writing.

  50. Do you believe in ghosts? I do. And I already told you I ain't afraid of no ghost!

  51. Ever have a deja-vu feeling? CONSTANTLY. All the freaking time.

  52. Do you take a vitamin daily? Yepp; iron.

  53. Wear slippers? Not since Shy actively began eating them.

  54. Wear a bath robe? In the morning, first thing out of bed.

  55. What do you wear to bed? A smile? XD

  56. Wal-Mart, Target or K-Mart? Ehhhh… Wal-Mart is the only one we have.

  57. Nike or Adidas? Just do it!

  58. Cheetos Or Fritos? I… um… Doritos!

  59. Peanuts or Sunflower seeds? Well… Peanut Butter is the food of the Gods, but if I were to sit and snack on one of those items, it would be Sunflower Seeds.

  60. Ever hear of, "gorp"? No… but I'll probably use that word from now on.

  61. Ever taken karate? No Mr Miyagi for me.

  62. Ever kissed someone of the same sex? I have, yes.

  63. Can you curl your tongue? Also yes.. a few different ways.

  64. Ever won a spelling bee? I did well in spelling in school, but I'm allergic to bees.

  65. Ever cried because you were so happy? Once, and I think only once.

  66. Own any record albums? I think there's an Iron maiden record in the man cave downstairs that was a gift for Eoin. Possibly two… I don't remember.

  67. Own a record player? haha no. Records but no player.

  68. Regularly burn incense? Heck no, I'm nicer to my sinuses than that.

  69. Ever been in love? [Un]Fortunately.

  70. Hot tea or cold tea? No reason to choose. I like both.

  71. Tea or coffee? More often than not; coffee. I really like tea though.

  72. Favorite kind of cookie? It used to be White Chocolate Macadamia Nut, but I don't eat them often enough to choose.

  73. Can you swim well? I swim like a boss! (Not my boss, then I would just surf.)

  74. Can you hold your breath w/o manually holding your nose? Yes, but not for very long.

  75. Are you patient? Too much sometimes.

  76. Ever won a contest? Plenty, actually. I even still have a Snow White mug from a colouring contest I won when I was a wee lass.

  77. Ever had plastic surgery? Goodness no. Mandatory surgery is scary enough.

  78. Which are better black or green olives? Once you go black...

  79. Can you knit or crochet? Nope. I am utterly useless with a needle of any kind.

  80. Wash room or bathroom? Both. Not sure why I use both, but there it is.

  81. Do you want to get married? Eh… sometimes. It seems less important as time goes on. Eoin and I have been faithful, and committed to each other since day one really. We're more married than some married people.

  82. Who was your High School crush? I don't remember his last name, but his first name was Daniel, and he was fricken adorable.

  83. Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way? If I did that for every time I didn't get my way I'd be bloody dehydrated.

  84. Do you have kids? Just the furry ones.

  85. Do you want kids? Yes I think so.

  86. What kind of mom are you? ...a damn good one!

  87. Do you miss anyone right now? Yes :(

  88. Who do you want to see right now? I kind of want to see Eoin, actually.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.