Hate the Weekends in Unafraid

  • Nov. 13, 2021, 2:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Is it sad that I actually prefer the work-week more than the weekend?

I hate my days off.

Always just makes me feel boring. I feel like I never really do anything. It’s not that I don’t WANT to do anything. It’s just that

1. I have no friends to do shit with.

2. I’m usually tired by the end of the work-week.

3. Shit’s expensive nowadays.

Still, I do occasionally get spontaneous. I got my lip pierced yesterday. Got a lip ring. Well, technically it’s this thing called a “horseshoe.” I actually really like it. Been wanting to get one for awhile. Finally just said “screw it, why not?”

Still… Gonna take awhile to get used to, lmao.

Maybe I’ll go to a bar tonight. See what happens.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.