Eh Jupiter, you don't got a song in 2014

  • May 20, 2014, 9:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last day of the holiday today, it's been lovely. So wonderful to just relax, eat, drink and do rudes. I stil marvel that I love sex now! Who knew?!? I finally understand what all the fuss is about :)

The fact I am engaged is slowly sinking in. It's such a weird thing. It's like, I never questioned that this was it for us, we were done looking for who we would end up with. But the wedding I knew we would have eventually was always hypothetical, and now it's not. And that's kind of insane. I still can't get past the idea that THIS CAN ACTUALLY HAPPEN NOW. I'm still not sure it will, or not for a long time maybe. We have no money for one and are in the process of trying to buy a house. But suddenly I can think about these things in more realistic terms. What would I want from a wedding? I can actually go try dresses on! It's very odd.

It's also nice to know I don't have to search for the words to describe him now! No awkward partner/boyfriend whatever's, this is my fiancé! Kind of cool :)

Hehe :) I gone done an engaged.


Bomb Shell May 20, 2014

You're so excited you posted this entry three times ;o)

Bumbly May 20, 2014

Obviously the most important bit will be what cake to have...

fidget May 22, 2014

Yay!

history of love May 23, 2014

This whole entry is YEY! x

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.