Friends Only. in Friends Only.

  • Nov. 10, 2021, 8:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m going friends only for a while. Drop me a note if you lurk and I missed you on the invite list, or if you’re just curious and want to read.


Last updated November 10, 2021


This entry only accepts private comments.
Crystal November 10, 2021

I want to continue reading you, please!

-d Crystal ⋅ November 10, 2021

Girl, you were on there before you even had to ask! :)

Crystal -d ⋅ November 10, 2021

Awesome! :)

Deleted user November 10, 2021

I been debating doing friends only entries too

-d Deleted user ⋅ November 10, 2021

I'm going to try it out for a while, and see how I like it. I'll probably go back to members only in a little while, but I haven't decided.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.