Sabadil in Product reviews

  • May 20, 2014, 2:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is a homeopathic allergy remedy from Boiron. I hate the feeling of springtime (pollen) allergies. I also hate to take medication since so few work for me.

This melt in the mouth pill (take two at a time) does the job for me. I don't take it every day, just the days when the pollen is high. It takes care of all the symptoms for me. Since I don't need to take them with water, I can just carry the package in my purse and take them when needed.

I had VERY bad effects from one of the most advertised allergy remedies, so am very glad this is enough for me.


Ragdolls May 20, 2014

Ditch Witch June 12, 2014

ty for posting this!

Darcy0207 from OD Ditch Witch ⋅ June 12, 2014

You're welcome. I find I don't need even to take as much as they recommend. I also took a lot of blue/green algae before allergy season kicked in. It has quercitin in it.

Ditch Witch Darcy0207 from OD ⋅ June 12, 2014

im going to try it! hope you keep posting these. i love product reviews..its nice to get a real human perspective about a product :)

Darcy0207 from OD Ditch Witch ⋅ June 12, 2014

hope it works for you. I've been considering the idea of product reviews, so thanks for the vote of confidence.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.