Weekly? in NoJoMo 2021

  • Nov. 8, 2021, 6:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey all. My apologies for not updating the entries. With the US holiday season upon us, I’ve been working anywhere from 6 to 10 days straight, then A day off, then back to it. We are severely understaffed at work so the day off I do have, I’m usually trying g to catch up on rest, errands, and the rest of the domestic fuckery.

I may just update weekly? I’m not sure. But I’m glad to see you all still writing. Carry on. I am still here, I promise.

Love,
Admin


Leanne 🌈 November 09, 2021

Sounds like you are way busy life is hectic. Take care of you.

Bomb Shell November 19, 2021

Thank you for doing what you do around your hectic life!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.