DWTS Finale in Dance like no one is watching!

  • May 20, 2014, 4:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

WooHoo!!! It's the 2 night GRAND Finale!!! Since Tony is out, I'm voting for Mak's for a few reasons. 1. They are the best this season. 2. He's never won[the others have] 3. He's Tony's best friend.

I do like Candace, and she has come a LONG way. I like what she stands for. Loved her on Full House. If Mak's doesn't win, I hope she does!!!

I'm not trying to sound mean, but I hope there aren't a lot of sympathy votes for one of the dancers. This happened a few seasons back with one of the guys.

Woot-Woot!!! Shimmy-Shimmy baby:):)

Enjoy the show! ♥


crystal butterfly May 20, 2014

JadedAngel68 May 20, 2014

middle age pearl May 21, 2014

Deleted user May 28, 2014

I have been a huge Derek fan. I know the vote was for best dancers. Derek is the best choreographer by far. I am glad Maks did win. Merly was exactly the opposite of Amy.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.