November 2021 TBR in Books

  • Nov. 2, 2021, 1:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Queen of the Reapers
Author: Jessa Halliwell
I read the first book in this series several months back. This second book was recently released, I think.

Promises & Pomegranates
Author: Sav R. Miller
I’ve seen this one all over BookTok and I’m intrigued.

Crown of Midnight
Author: Sarah J. Maas
The second book in the Throne of Glass series. I’m going to try to get this one done this month, it was on my October TBR, but that didn’t happen.

Bad Alpha
Author: Kathryn Moon
I’m obsessed with Kathryn’s Lola books and with the sweetverse universe. So, I have high hopes for this one. It was just released too.

Her Soul for Revenge
Author: Harley Laroux
I love Harley Laroux’s books. The Dare and Her Soul to Take are among some of my faves. So, I can’t wait to read this one.

Flock (Book #1 in The Ravenhood)
Author: Kate Stewart
I know I just read this last month. But, I’m part of a re-read group and we’re all reading it together. So I’m ready to break myself for the second month in a row.

Exodus (Book #2 in The Ravenhood)
Author: Kate Stewart
So, I listened to Flock last month, so I’m continuing through the audiobooks and listening to this one now. Just ready to hurt myself some more.

The Finish Line (Book #3 in The Ravenhood)
Author: Kate Stewart
I know I’m going to finish the Exodus audiobook by the end of the week, so it only makes sense to continue to The Finish Line. Don’t mind me, just slowly unraveling over here.

xx Shea


J.E. November 04, 2021

How much reading/audio books you do a month?

warofheart J.E. ⋅ November 07, 2021

It varies, but I average about 10/month. Last month was probably the most I’ve ever read at 16.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.