I miss OD in All kinds of nonsense spewing forth

  • May 19, 2014, 8:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I really miss open diary. I cannot seem to reconnect with many of my OD friends. I find myself wanting to write here but pretty hesitant. Who's going to read it and know what I'm talking about?

I do t miss the problems that I had with OD, but I do miss my friends.

Anyone else having these feelings?


QueenSuzu May 19, 2014

I feel the same way. In OD with the notes, you could almost have a conversation going back and forth. Here, I just cannot seem to get the hang of it of replying to someone's comment back to me. I can do the initial comment but then if someone responds, I don't know how to respond back!--- sorry if I am not explaining it right. I did see that a lot from od are on the easy diary and I did join up there, but I cannot quite get the hang of finding someone other than doing page by page and that gets tedious. Plus I find the type very small over there.

C. R. C. May 19, 2014

I read and know what you're talking about! I'm just a lazy noter. :)

motherofthree May 19, 2014

I know what you mean! =^..^=

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.