A Couple More Days!! in NoJoMo 2021

  • Oct. 30, 2021, 6:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey all!

Can you believe it?! Only a couple more days before NoJoMo starts! I hope everyone has an amazing Halloween/Samhain/All Hollow’s Eve and other holidays you celebrate.

I’m writing this entry to do one final roll-call.

Please remember:

  1. Your entry needs to at least “members only” so I can link it to the daily prompt.

  2. To be linked, you don’t have to use the prompt, but please make sure you mark the entry “NJM” and the day.

  3. No bullying or harassing entries will be linked. If they are, they will be reported and blocked.

  4. Have fun!

Sound off in the comments to make sure I’m following you for your entries!


ermentrude October 30, 2021

Yo! Sounding off!!

thesunnyabyss October 30, 2021

I'll be doing it!

Deleted user October 30, 2021

Henlo.

Shattered October 31, 2021

Going to do my best.

IpsoFacto October 31, 2021

Thank you for allowing me to participate

Leanne 🌈 November 01, 2021

I am in :)

hannknitted November 01, 2021

Please follow me too - I'm going to give it a go :)

Ellen Ripley November 02, 2021

Trying to make it happen this year! Will do my best, I like all these prompts.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.