Looks what you did to him!! in Whats in a book?

  • May 18, 2014, 10:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

When was the last time you ate out for lunch? Probably within the last month

What colour was the last swimsuit you wore? neon green

Is your dream job attainable? I don't even know what that is anymore

Have you ever been to an auto show? I think so?

Have you ever wondered how flies get away from being swatted so quickly? Oh yes, they're creepy little fuckers

Have you read a newspaper today? Nope

What was the last thing you cooked for dinner? veggies

Do you live in the city/town you were born in? nope

Can you remember the last song you listened to? i think a song by the everly brothers.

Do you know anyone who still doesn't have a smartphone? ya lol

Have you ever been on a cruise? nope

What is your favourite kind of fruit juice? i dont know i like tons

Have you worn a necklace today? Nope

Have you ever had an x-ray? ya for my teeth and my arm

Do your parents smoke cigarettes? No. Thank god.

What is your favourite Thanksgiving food? I love stuffing and mashed potatoes equally. Yummy!!!!!!!

Did you leave the house today? If so, where did you go? I came home from the hotel and blake's house.

When you cook, do you clean as you go or clean it all up at the end? As I go

What letter does your surname begin with? M

What is one food you couldn't live without? not sure. I love so many fucking foods lol. Probably vegetables though.

Do you know how to whistle? Yes.

Have you eaten cake today? Nope

Have you ever tried Turkish coffee? Chai? nah.

When was the last time you were at a church and why? I dont even remember

Do you know anyone who was born overseas? yeah

Have you put something in the trunk of your car this week? This week? Yes I have.

What was the last hot thing you ate for breakfast? toast?

Who does most of the chores in your house? I always pick up after myself, and we all do the dishes and I always do my own laundry so idk.

Did you have a New Years kiss this year? Yeah I think

Do you prefer to eat carrots raw or cooked? either or

What was the last type of cheese you ate? I dont know. Probably mozzarella since it was pizza.

What was the first video game you remember playing? Probably a mario game or zelda link to the past. Fuck yes!!

Do you have a newspaper or magazine subscription? nope, used to.

What is your favourite flavour of Skittles? I love them all except yellow lol

What was the first thing you thought about when you woke up today? I barely got any sleep, ugh.

Do you get a lot of snow where you live? God, yes. This fucking winter would NEVER end.

Have you ever met a famous political figure? nah

Have you ever lost important information from a computer or laptop? COUNTLESS TIMES, OMFG.

Do you have to go to school or work tomorrow? Neither. Im not in college right now and im looking for work

Have you consumed dairy today? nope

How do you feel about flying on airplanes? they're ok.

What's your favourite sandwich filling? cheese, lettuce, mayo etc

Have you slept for longer than usual today? no, I took a nap this afternoon due to lack of sleep last night

Is anybody else in the room you're in? No

Have you ever been to a drive-in theatre? Yes, a few times.

Have you ever smoked a cigarette? Yep I used to smoke

Do you know if you're left-brained or right-brained? IDK

If you have a Facebook account, how many friends do you have on it? over 300

Have you consumed alcohol today? Nope

What's your go-to website when you're really bored? any and all lol

Who was the main cook of your Thanksgiving meal last year? dad and sister equally

Have you ever donated unwanted clothing? Yes.

What is your favourite kind of pie? cherry/apple

Do you remember how old you were when you learned to tie your shoelaces? no but I had a tough time

Who taught you how to ride a bike? oh god...this question....

Who is the third contact in your phone? not looking

Do you have a passport? If so, how many stamps do you have in it? no passport

What is your favourite chocolate bar? Kit Kat or nestle crunch

Have you ever been dumped really harshly? yep by two exes actually. FUCKHEADS.

Have you ever taken classes for a musical instrument? Not classes, just lessons

Do you have your license? If so, what car do you drive? yes a kia rio

Have you ever been on vacation with someone other than your family? Not that I know of.


ICanDoASumbersault May 19, 2014

Cherry/Apple? Chapple? I love that flavor!

screamsofsorrizens67 ICanDoASumbersault ⋅ May 19, 2014

sounds good to me! lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.