Really?! Now?! in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • Oct. 26, 2021, 6:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

T is now vaccinated, booked in for 12:30 in order to fit in with her being able to get ready and me getting back to work.

On the way I agreed it would be nice to get subway for lunch…

Plans and all.

As we left the car park of the vaccination centre the bloody coolant light came on in the car and I decided, fuck it, and drove to Halfords. Flicked through the booklet to match the car to the coolant, found that my specific car didn’t appear to be there so went for the closest. Then found someone who worked there who verified it. Bought coolant, opened my engine up in the car park, found the min/Max marks and topped it up (after using my key to break the snaps on the lid), filled it up and went to subway. I’ve now rammed my Turkey wrap down me before getting ready for work; about to go now!!


Last updated October 26, 2021


thesunnyabyss October 26, 2021

Have a good day!

Jinn November 01, 2021

You coped very well !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.