Bored shitless... in What Am I Doing in the Loony Bin?

  • Oct. 21, 2021, 7:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m listening to Shawn Mendes… that man is smokin’ hot. OK. I may or mayn’t be on my rag… lol!!

There is another variant. What else is new? I think COVID 19 will be the scourge of the earth… #truth

I’m still at OD… that place is my home. PB is ok, but if you are shitty at HTML like I am… not good.

Sammy


•kitkat• October 21, 2021

I'm a fan of Shawn Mendes. I just won't tell my 15 year old daughter that LOL

Sammy the Spooky Cemetery Doll •kitkat• ⋅ October 21, 2021

XD I hear ya!!!

Deleted user October 21, 2021

The new variant is something like delta plus right?

ParyNoid Deleted user ⋅ October 21, 2021

It is.
Basically there are all sorts of variants because viruses mutate. This particular mutation has scientists watching to make sure it isn't more infectious and that the vaccines we have will still work against it. There are scientists that have made their entire careers out of watching different viruses mutate, so rest assured - if it becomes a situation they'll know about it.

Sammy the Spooky Cemetery Doll ParyNoid ⋅ October 21, 2021

Oy vey. I'm not a praying person usually but this situation calls for it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.