Dailies in What Am I Doing in the Loony Bin?

  • Oct. 20, 2021, 5:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Current Mood: Triumphant bc I encouraged my two sisters to go to Mercato-on-Main an Italian bistro. Julz and Bees are iffy in the dark.

Current Feeling: happy… I’m munching on sour cream and onion chips which Mom let me have. :D

Current Triumph: See the top mood.

Current Excitement: Getting a Huawei tablet on the first of November

Current Annoyance:

Current Bane of My Existence: Kurt my strongest voice

Current Mindfuck: No fucks of the mind… yet.

Current Goal: Go to bed at a decent time. Which I highly doubt.

Current Self-Image Thoughts: There is always something I’m unhappy about. I do try to focus on loving my body type the way it is. Also, I eat too many potato crisps.

Current Love: My two sisters Bees and Julz

Current Indulgence: sour cream and onion crisps

Current Guilty Pleasure: Banana gelato. Noms!!!

Current Color: purple :)

Current Drink: Diet Coke

Current Food: At dinner I had Italian sausages, bok choy and roasted potatoes

Current Outfit: maroon sweatshirt, black tights, and socks with fuschia stripes

Current Clothing Thoughts: I love tights, they show off my long dancers legs…

Current Book: you know, I have no clue lol!!!

Currently Listening To: Hot Stuff by Donna Summer…

Current TV Show: Letterkenny, Glee, Kim’s Convenience, Superstore…

Current Film: House of 1,000 Corpses. Gotta love that shit.

Current Music: The Boom 97.3

Current Wish List: nothing as of yet


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.