A little ... unbalanced... in What Am I Doing in the Loony Bin?

  • Oct. 19, 2021, 12:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I need my caffeine fix. I have been up since fecking 3a. I am going to have my cold brew with Silk almond beverage. That would hit the spot. I just realized that my name – the one on my birth certificate – Samantha Joe, sounds … pardon my french, I try to soften the F-bombs… fucking hillbilly.... which is why I lengthen it to Josephine. I wonder how people with masculine names when they aren’t deal with that like Billie Eilish? Billie Joe Armstrong I can see… he rocks that name but really? Samantha Joe? Not Jo, or Josephine??

Lord have mercy… yes, I’m bitchy, you would be too.
Either that or I need a two hour nap?
Sammy


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.