Nuthin' but net! in What Am I Doing in the Loony Bin?

  • Oct. 19, 2021, 12:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Heather and Mom are proud of me. I am proud of myself too. We are having egg rolls and bean salad for lunch. Mom says that we can order food when Ry comes which is great bc I haven’t ordered in a dog’s age. I might order a pizza sub and onion rings. I love onion rings… it’s weird that I hate onions but not onion rings. Go fig.

This is fecking freaky! I hate sharks never mind an ancient mega shark. Screw that noise. O_O

Sammy


ParyNoid October 21, 2021

I'm glad you're proud of yourself! What did you do?

Sammy the Spooky Cemetery Doll ParyNoid ⋅ October 21, 2021

I was just staying out of trouble and mischief. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.