So... in What Am I Doing in the Loony Bin?

  • Oct. 19, 2021, 9:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I ended up getting some sleep, in which I had a dream where someone said that I have brown hair when it’s like Nancy Drew’s: a red gold. So… that was weird.

alt text

I have many friends on OD but I bunged up the email associated with it, so I am here. I can make just as many friends on here eh??

Anyways, oh! That picture is as if I had long hair. I don’t but… that is the right color.
Brown indeed!

Anyways, what’s nu with you? Remember the New Zoo Revue??? I just thought of that. I think it was on PBS?? I watched it in the late-ish 1970’s.... I am that years old. Ha!

Sammy


ParyNoid October 21, 2021

I used to write on OD waaaaaaay back when. I started in 2000, I think? I ended up here over the years and eh, mostly write for myself. I've lost touch with a handful of people but I've also found new people.

Sammy the Spooky Cemetery Doll ParyNoid ⋅ October 21, 2021

You've got me now.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.