I sit here trying to… in What Am I Doing in the Loony Bin?

  • Oct. 19, 2021, 5:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Decide whether or not I should murder my shrink for putting me on Abilify which is both making me develop insomnia AND also raising my fecking blood sugars… what to do?

My iPad decided it was going to malfunction but my determination pulled through and now I say “Feck you Apple. Score zip for you, and 1 for le moi.” It had me running around trying to get their stupid phone verification thingies… but I prevailed!

I need sleep. 😩

Sammy


ParyNoid October 21, 2021

Apple is nothing but a headache for me. However, because everything is already set up on my phone I refuse to go to Android. ha.

Are you diabetic? Just curious because you mentioned your blood sugars.

Sammy the Spooky Cemetery Doll ParyNoid ⋅ October 21, 2021

Apple gives me headaches tooo... but I like it so... I just curse it out silently. LOL!!! I like Android.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.