may 17 in twenty-seven

  • May 17, 2014, 7:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Overall this has been fun. I am the youngest one here but I feel like the old unfun one. I wasn't aware that it was cool to drink oneself into oblivion. R's sister passed out at seven. R passed out at nine. I got slightly tipsy at the wine tasting (I use wine loosely. It's just dressed up grape juice that will get you sloshed if you're not careful) but that was it.

I know I'm not super fun but I wish people would respect my boundaries. Also I've always been like this so if you don't enjoy me then don't invite me places like this. I can have fun when I'm sober. I prefer it. Some people are more bothered by my sobriety.

Anyway rant over. It's a lovely little island and I'd come back. But maybe more for a romantic getaway during a non peak time.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.