Smashing it in 2021

  • Oct. 17, 2021, 8:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a scan of my brain to check for any new mets because I was having more problems with my legs but actually the tumours had “significantly” reduced so that’s fucking good news! They did a follow up CT on my chest and pelvis and my main tumour has shrunk by 50%, there is almost nothing in my lymph nodes now and the one on my adrenal gland has also reduced significantly. So suck on that cancer 💪🏼


❤️vee October 17, 2021

🌟🌟🌟 yay!!

Bomb Shell October 17, 2021

Great news! Long May it continue to shrink.

celador October 17, 2021

Awesome xxx

Bumbly October 17, 2021

Hurrah!

history of love October 17, 2021

Screw cancer indeed. Great news!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.