Updates. in Vastly Intricate.

  • Oct. 16, 2021, 3:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Quite a bit has happened since my last post. I’m undecided on if I want to continue posting publicly or if I want keep my posts private from now on.

I lost a close friend two weeks ago. Has it already been two weeks? Wow. It feels like it just happened. Still hurts either way. I’m learning to grieve and cope with the help of my therapist and a couple of friends.

I’ve been working a ton lately.. lots of overtime. The lack of sleep sucks but I’m grateful for the company. It’s my escape.

I’m in a place where I’m examining my circle of friends. I feel like I’ve lowered some walls and allowed others to get closer and trusted.. when maybe I shouldn’t have. Maybe I need to get some blocks and build those walls up a little bit higher again. Seems like that would be best for everyone involved.

Some days are better than others. Life seems to be full of the ups and downs. Just ready for there to be some more “ups” soon.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.