So Far... in NoJoMo 2021

  • Oct. 11, 2021, 2:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have 10 prompts!
Hey all! Happy Fall! Hope things are at least okay for you guys. Sorry so late in updating. I was in a minor car accident last week. So, my fall sucks so far. I swear, if it isn’t one thing, its another.

Again, let me know if you’re interested in joining NoJoMo and if you have ideas for prompts, I’ll need 20 more!

Take care all!

Admin


Complicated Disaster October 11, 2021

Yikes! I hope you're all OK!

ermentrude October 11, 2021

Hope you’re okay. I’m up for giving it a bash this year but life’s quite hectic at the mo x

Deleted user October 11, 2021

Yikes! Sorry to hear.

Some ideas:

What is the greatest compliment anyone ever paid you? What made their words so meaningful to you?

What is your earliest memory?

What is your idea of a good life?

Tell us about your pet or pets.

What was a difficult decision you once had to make? What did you consider when deciding?

Leanne 🌈 October 12, 2021

I hope you are doing better.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.