So, what is up buttercup? in The Life and Times of a Badger Lover

  • Oct. 7, 2021, 10:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am listening to this:

Old skool pop music from the 80’s. I love 80’s music. I was an 80’s teenager. My favorite movie from that era was either the Breakfast Club or Ferris Bueller’s Day Off.

That scene is priceless. =P

I also like Jermaine Stewart

I played that cassette to tatters, and the NKOTB too. <3

I think that I get ready for bed soon. It’s not 9p yet but I need to use the loo so… yeah.

Love y’all,
Sammy


music & dogs & wine October 07, 2021

Love that song! Made me think of this!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V97lvUKYisA

TehBadger music & dogs & wine ⋅ October 07, 2021

I love Taylor Dayne. I remember listening to this song when I was a teenager.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.