The Continuing Shittiness of D & G and L. in The Life and Times of a Badger Lover

  • Oct. 6, 2021, 9:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Those three women should be crucified. Or dragged into the street and shot to death gangland style. You can tell these three are popular with me eh? NOT! What wastes of space!!

Never mind that. ‘Sup y’all… I love the rain but holy shit! Enough already!!!! I want to bask in the sun when it passes over my window to my pillow. I like the fall sun. =D

I’m thinking of cancelling my OD in favor of Prosebox. What do y’all think of that? I mean, it IS a sub service and PB isn’t (well it kind of is but it’s not foisted on you.)

Oh! Guess who is getting (¡finally!) their Ghost bed????? Me!!! Here is more info on that. (click here)

Well… g2g.. I want to play the Sims 2.
Sammy


Deleted user October 06, 2021

No idea who you are talking to but I blew $40 on the OD site and got disgusted with the morons on it. Some of them have migrated here (I am probably perceived as such by some) but I do not see them on here constantly;-)

TehBadger Deleted user ⋅ October 06, 2021

My enemies are D & G and L. I like OD and PB equally but PB def has some pluses that OD doesn't... like the fact that OD replaces some images with weird ones. And, PB has sub services but doesn't force you to buy. =)
I only pay $3 per month for OD. Didn't you see that? You can pay $3 instead of the $40.... but it doesn't matter..

Deleted user TehBadger ⋅ October 06, 2021

I never saw the $3 but I signed off so eff it. Ok no idea who you are talking about just block them. Saves on bullshit.

TehBadger Deleted user ⋅ October 06, 2021

Yupp! It's good to have PB.

Jodie October 06, 2021

is that a king size bed you are getting? Guess who is coming for a year long sleep over...LOL
If you write here more often I will read you everyday you write and leave you something I think.....

TehBadger Jodie ⋅ October 06, 2021

Noo... I can't fit a K size! LOL!! You can sleep over anytime. <3 ya girl.

Jodie TehBadger ⋅ October 06, 2021

well I have to wait till the cold weather is gone forever.

TehBadger Jodie ⋅ October 06, 2021

In Canada? =P

Jodie TehBadger ⋅ October 07, 2021

yes in Canada. I did once say mornings and cold weather need to be against l

TehBadger Jodie ⋅ October 07, 2021

LOL!!! You should be used to cold weather... oh right, you are in B.C. It's rather temperate innit? Ontario is really cold. =( I hate it but I'd rather have it than say, the Maritimes or Manitoba. =D

Jodie TehBadger ⋅ October 07, 2021

yeah I know.....But at least we don't have one temperature like the North or south poles....

TehBadger Jodie ⋅ October 07, 2021

Aye true Jo. =)

Jodie TehBadger ⋅ October 08, 2021

I would love to live in a place where everyone got the same benefits and were treated equal no matter what. But I don't think there is such a place except in my head somewhere.

TehBadger Jodie ⋅ October 08, 2021

XD I hear you <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.