Short survey in The Life and Times of a Badger Lover

  • Oct. 5, 2021, 9:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Favourite place you’ve visited? I liked living in Wasaga Beach. The beach was minutes away and there was an ice cream shop that sold grasshopper milkshakes…
Do you have your wisdom teeth? I have 3 of them. God only knows why though.
What’s the 11th image on your phone? I have 6 pictures of Leo DiCaprio (I am obsessed lol) and one of Cole Sprouse (love Jughead on Riverdale) and one of my niece Robin and great nephew Mikey.
Who was your last text from? Rach. =)
What did it say? Just catching up.. haven’t seen her in ages.
Rock, paper or scissors? Scissors, but I don’t run with them XD
Is it okay to recline your seat on a plane Nah… gives me vertigo.
What was your last dream about? I had one last night that I had sex with my ex.
If you could change one thing about your country, what would it be? TOO many issues. LMAO!!
It’s 2009- What are you up to? idk…
What’s your favourite insect? The Monarch butterfly.. so beautiful!

Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.