Do you sim?? in The Life and Times of a Badger Lover

  • Oct. 5, 2021, 9 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Y’know? Play the Sims??? I play 2, 3 and 4. I’ll pass on the 1st though bc it effin’ sucks. I used to really hate the Sims 3 but I find myself playing it now more and more.

My mother’s dog Eddie has separation anxiety. Whenever she goes someplace where Eds can’t see her, he cries until she hushes him. He is about 16 years old… and has a bad heart.. so I kind of feel for him.

My brother Ry shaved off his beard and he looks amazing! He suits stubble. =) Speaking of Ry he is on this weekend AND Thanksgiving.

If you are Canadian, what are you doing for it? We are having rotisserie chicken, mashed potatoes, stuffing, veggies and I’m guessing pumpkin pie? If you are from America what do you do for yours in November?

I got a headache… I need to relax.
Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.