Can't be having with full weeks in It's a llittle llazy over here

  • May 15, 2014, 7:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The run is over and it's back to normal working weeks again. Boo.

I also have to run a 10k on Sunday, which I have not trained for in the slightest because I didn't realise it was so early in May. I did a 4 mile run yesterday and it's probably going to take me until Sunday for my legs to stop aching, so this could be fun. Bleagh.

There were llamas. This was awesomeness on a stick. It was a lovely break; the weather even held up against the odds. We have also booked our holiday for September in New York City. . . We'll be shameless tourists doing all the main touristy things, since neither of us have been before. And I will eat my own bodyweight in food. Yes. I think that would be advisable. :)

It's Thursday now. Pfffft. And I have to go to work again? Clearly the world is not being organised correctly.

Boo.


unimportant May 15, 2014

It's always hard to go back to work after days off :(

QueSeraSera May 15, 2014

agreed always hard going back to work after being off! nyc is fantastic in september! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.