Mandates in Laurel's Prosebox journal book

  • Sept. 10, 2021, 7:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We determine our own mandates as Christ leads us, as given to us by the Word of God. For example:

I am owned, body, mind, conscience, soul & spirit, by God.
I do not acknowledge satanists, the men in government who function as evil tyrants, as having authority over me.
I resist the Great Reset, Communism, Marxism, Fascism, Globalism Totalitarianism and satanism.
I defy evil and tyranny, and all rebellion against God.
I kneel and bow only to my King, Jesus Christ the Lord.

What? know ye not that your body is the temple of the Holy Ghost which is in you, which ye have of God, and ye are not your own? For ye are bought with a price: therefore glorify God in your body, and in your spirit, which are God’s. 1 Cor. 6


Last updated September 24, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.