He is with you. in Vastly Intricate.

  • Sept. 10, 2021, 4:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t usually do this but.. I really feel like God is saying..

Did you see Me?
Did you see Me when I sent that person to encourage you in your time of despair?
Did you see Me when you couldn’t figure out a way to pay that bill, but I sent that money to cover it?

Did you feel Me?
Did you feel Me when I held you as you cried all alone in your room?
Did you feel Me when I comforted you when you felt like your entire world was crashing down around you?

I was there.
I was there for you when someone hurt you.
I was there for you when you lost that job.
I was there for you when you buried a loved one.
I was there for you when you wanted to give up.
I was there in the depression.
I was there in the anxiety.
I was there in the pain.

I’m still here.
Can you see Me?
Can you feel Me?
I’m still here.
I’m here for you.

Come to Me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.

Seek Me while I may still be found.

You will seek Me and find Me when you search for Me with all of your heart. I will be found by you.

Friends, if you don’t know Him today.. He’s waiting for you with open arms. He doesn’t care what you’ve done in the past. He doesn’t care how you are living right now. He is welcoming you with open arms. He loves you far more than you will ever know. He loves you just as you are. He loves you so much that He died on the cross for you.. to save you from all your sins. He loves you so much.. that He doesn’t want Heaven without you. Do you know Him? Seek Him while He may be found.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.