Difficult in Im new

  • May 14, 2014, 8:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I find it difficult to write here. :( But it is as it is. Drove 5 hours for a 3 hour meeting tomorrow. Lovely country green as green. Tomorrow we drive 3 hours back. Saw about 20 roos and 3 foxes, which is very unusual.


ElvenAssassin May 14, 2014

I find it hard to feel comfortable here, too.

I haven't paid attention to the privacy settings of tour entries, but you set the "book" to public (as this one is), or members only (not viewable unless logged in), or friends only. There is private too, of course. I haven't been in the settings in months, but you can change the privacy at any time as I remember.

A Brand New Chapter May 14, 2014

We? o.O

=)

~ C.

JadedAngel68 May 14, 2014

:)

Deleted user May 14, 2014

It definitely takes getting used to writing here. I found it helped a bit when I went into my settings a chose a Theme I liked. Only YOU can see the theme you've chosen (which sucks) but I have found it helps me feel like this place is a little more personal, and I've been writing a little bit more. Hugs.

thesunnyabyss May 15, 2014

hugs

RosesAreRed May 16, 2014

I find it easier to write here.. 😊

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.