No I aint dead, no matter how bad I smell in Everything

  • May 13, 2014, 9:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I know it’s been a while since I wrote and despite what I’m sure many of you have thought I am not dead. Been busy at work and just about nowhere else. I basically only write here at work because well I happen to be sitting at a computer for roughly 8 hours. I say roughly because I can’t remember the last time I got to work on time. Not much has been going on in my life lately. Last night I went through my boxers, throwing out the ones that no longer fit. Ya that’s right, my life is that exciting. Although tomorrow night I’m heading out to a bar with a friend of mine to watch the Bruins beat Montreal. I’m excited about that! Mothers day went smooth, I may have said it before but if my family can get together and none needs immediate medical care, I call it a success! We all went to a kinda nice restaurant for brunch, the sun was out and it was just an all around nice day. I’ve gain a small amount of weight recently, only about 10 lbs but I’m working on dropping it again. There were 3 birthdays, a first communion and Mothers day, at a buffet. All on 5 consecutive weekends! And Narragansett is releasing a summer shandy this week, although shandys are usually somewhat lower in calories than regular beer. I’ve started walking after work again now that the weather has warmed up. So I’m thinking dropping this 10 shouldn’t be too tough.

I wonder if the minions ever thought of forming a union?

Ok that’s all I got right now. No tales of drunken debauchery, although there is a guys weekend up in Maine in a few weeks, so…..


Deleted user May 14, 2014

Boxer sorting is always exciting :D

Ditch Witch May 14, 2014

boxer disposal..you party animal

Gurly239 May 15, 2014

Ya, after my steady weight loss, I've gained back a bit now too... But I'm trying to work hard at losing it again, so I know how you feel.

jenncanfly May 28, 2014

I didn't go to kickboxing for a week and put on 4 pounds. Now, I know that doesn't sound like much BUT I want it gone. My instructor was on vacation. He's not allowed to do that anymore. Glad you're not dead. Who else is gonna make me LoL on here?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.