Spring is ending and summer is near..... in Silent world

  • May 13, 2014, 6:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I cannot believe it's May! We have been so busy living life. Ha! Kids are doing fanastic! Ryan and I are still together (6 months) and it's my long relationship after Matt. :) We are doing good. Hit some bumps but everything is looking good! I know it'll get even better! I can't wait. I'm trying to keep an positive attitude and thoughts ; it's better for everyone.

Anyway Ryan's 28th birthday is on Thursday. We had him open his gifts last night and he is very sport frantic ... So we got him Lions shirt and Lions active shorts.. It cost 70$ but I got it under $40 SCORE! He's gonna go to Cedar Point this weekend with his boys. It's something they always do for their bday :)

Amusement Parks.. Is something we will go to this summer. We got it schedule out already and I'm excited. Kids are excited! May 23 we are going to Mi Adventure! Then June 4-13 Disney World!!!! Then on July 3 we are going to South Haven for their annual fireworks and on 4th kzoo speedway and firework afterward. End of August cedar point again, then we are going to Kings Island in Ohio!

Ryan is paying all these trips.

Did I mention what he did for me on Mother's Day? He woke me up and drag me in the shower and hop in with me then told me to wear shorts and shoes. We went to local walmart he got me a golf disc bag and some more discs ( I have 7 now). We went and visit his mama ..we ( kids and I) met her for first time. She's sweet. Then we went discing for a hour then grabbed lunch and he said he had another surprise. He drove for a bit and we arrive at the Zoo. It was a really nice surprise!!

He's a totally sweetheart and make me happy :)


SemiCharmed May 13, 2014

I am so glad to hear how well things are going. I can't believe how much your kids have grown (seen on FB). So happy to hear that you have such a wodnerful boyfriend

little red haired girl May 15, 2014

Im glad to hear things are going well for you and the kids! My fiance and I recently recieved our jeep from my dad. We insured and registered it today. Its nice hearing from you! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.