Lots Going On in In the Meadow

  • May 13, 2014, 12:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have lots to write about. Timmy had a great birthday party. Kayla's birthday is next weekend. We took a trip to Canada. Lots going on.

Had a good Mother's Day. I love my mom very much but sometimes she makes me a little nuts. We had an incident a few months ago where my parents were upset that one of their neighbors drinks. They called the landlord of their duplex and told him that the lady was coming home late at night and throwing up all over their yard. For the past few weeks my parents' refrigerator has been going. It's kept getting worse and now food is spoiling. According to their lease the landlord is supposed to provide them with a working refrigerator. For the past few weeks I've been encouraging my parents to call the landlord and tell him about the refrigerator. They finally did it yesterday. They are sending out a repair person today. Meanwhile, my parents' food has all spoiled. I love my parents, but sometimes they drive me crazy.

Will try to write more later.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.