Random thoughts/random facts in Whats in a book?

  • May 12, 2014, 11:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I love finding new shows to watch on tv

I love finding surveys to do

Clutter drives me crazy

I really hate cucumbers, peas, beans and sour kraut but I will tolerate cucumbers and peas at times. Sour kraut is the absolute fucking worst though.

Also not a big fan of brats or hot dogs.

I really gotta stop snacking at night...

I hate my stomach right now

Being unemployed is awful but then so is staying at a horrible job that makes you want to die on a daily basis

TMI but I haven't had a period since february and I feel great! Im not pregnant, its cuz of my birth control. NO CRAMPS, FUCK YES!!

Watching 16 and pregnant makes me almost want to never get pregnant, like ever almost

I have probably over 50 pairs of socks. No joke. I just fucking love socks. Neon ones, fuzzy ones, betty boop ones, ALL KINDS.

Speaking of betty boop, I love her. I want to collect all betty boop memorabilia.

I love faking it!! The show....


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.