Negative in Vastly Intricate.

  • Aug. 23, 2021, 10:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been dealing with tightness in my chest for the past couple days. I decided I would go to the doctor just in case (I had COVID pneumonia last November). Thankfully, my test was negative for COVID.

My doctor listened to my breathing and didn’t find anything out of the ordinary. She said if it was still bothering me in a couple of days, that she would send me for a chest X-ray.

However, she thinks it is likely anxiety. So, with that being said, what have you guys found that helps with anxiety? I don’t want to go the route of getting a prescription medication. I would consider over the counter stuff but I’m horrible with swallowing pills, so it would have to be something very small. What works for you?


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.