Wakey & Bakey in Unafraid

  • Aug. 15, 2021, 2:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is the first day in over 2 weeks where I can welly and fully say I don’t gotta do shit. No responsibilities, no chores, no errands, no nothing. Past 2 weeks have felt like a neverending maelstrom. Not necessarily horrible, but damn, feel like I’m just now getting a chance to breathe.

… And, if you’re gonna breathe, may as well be breathing in some of that good vapor while you’re at it, right? Delta-8, my dear friend. This is what I was hoping CBD would be when CBD first came out. CBD for me just doesn’t work by itself in any capacity. I find it’s much more effective as a supplement, or if you’re using it to take the edge off of yourself during a tolerance break. But delta-8 is all the pros of the original stuff with very few cons. Gets you feeling juuust right enough to have a good time, but not enough to get you totally blitzed out your ass. Anyway, if anybody reading this hasn’t tried it and is curious, you should. Can get it from pretty much any vape shop nowadays.

Fresh Delta-8 vape? Check.
Bathrobe? Check.
Coca-Cola? Check.
Hulu & Netflix? Check.

My ass ain’t leaving my office today and nobody can make me. I’m gonna enjoy myself today, dammit.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.