Sat/Sun May 10th/11th 2014 in I Need A New Job

  • May 12, 2014, 9:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Writers note: all names are changed to nicknames to protect myself... nobody is innocent here

Saturday

B: Do you know how many times I've said I'm 23?
Me: Like... today or in life?
B: Life
B: About 30,000
Me: Really? Haha I was going to guess 5000
B: I've spent about 13 and a half hours of my life saying it
Me: Now I'm curious to my time spent saying [company name]
B: I'm not a big fan of my 23 numbers. Might be better not to know
Me: You're probably right.
B: Or how much time I spend thinking about useless things
Me: Hahaha story of my life

Sunday

Me: I'm a sucker for punishment. I finished the math. 21 hours and 36 minutes of saying [company name]. Almost a full day... I regret everything!!
B: Hahahahaha

Maybe I don't need a new job... but I could use a new hobby.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.