Growth in Vastly Intricate.

  • Aug. 5, 2021, 8:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I believe a person should always be doing things to better themselves - to grow. One should strive to take care of themselves in every area of life - mental, physical, spiritual, emotional. I always love seeing growth in myself because it gives me a feeling of accomplishment.

I also love watching others grow. When I taught preK, I was always amazed at how much my students grew throughout the year. The first day of school, some of them couldn’t even write their full name very well, if at all. By the end of the year, they were able to write their full name and most of them were even able to read! It always made my heart happy to see the progress they made throughout the year, not just academically.

What are some things you could do to promote growth in your own life today? Whether it’s doing something physical such as going for a walk or something spiritual such as spending a little time in His Word. Let’s all strive to do SOMETHING each day to help ourselves grow.


Last updated August 05, 2021


.bleu. August 05, 2021

What are some things I could do to promote growth in my life today?
Well, not exactly today, but a month or so back I told my ex I wanted to eventually move on(because we live together as roommates). I have searched for places to move and talked with my dad about moving into his place as a 2nd option. He has been planning with his brother to move to Texas. We now have a move out date(time). The end of October.

This separation will be good for both of us because our relationship had been toxic and living together is not benefiting is at all... I can't wait for 3 months to go by.

kiduse2dream August 06, 2021

Great Word!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.