Tired in Vastly Intricate.

  • Aug. 1, 2021, 3:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s 3AM here. I’m 72 hours into my 80 hour work week. I’m looking forward to 6AM when I can go home and sleep for a few hours. But what even is sleep anymore? I only get around 4 hours each night that I work. On my off week, my body stays on my work schedule so I find myself battling to get some sleep then too. But I’ve been tired as long as I can remember. I think I was born tired.

I’m looking forward to a few days off soon though. I’ve taken up the hobby of diamond painting so I’m really enjoying that. I’ve also got some plants that I need to re-pot while I’m off as well. I also have my counseling appointment later in the week.

In other news, I’ve made a new friend on here. I really enjoy talking to her through the comments. It’s almost like having a pen pal but online instead haha. I sure miss the days of handwritten letters though. Anyone else? Maybe I’m just old haha.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.