It's My Party in Diet and Exercise

  • July 30, 2013, 5:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today is my birthday. I’m lucky to have friends and family that want to celebrate my birthday. I just wish that all the celebrating didn't involve food. Im thinking next year of having like a Zumbathon or a 5K on my birthday. I may be the only one participating but thats OK. My Zumba teacher is going to play two of my favorite songs, Drop It Low and Proud Mary so that will be nice.

Gratitudes Facebook birthday wishes

Good Things I did for me Worked from home so I wouldn't be tempted by the goodies my coworkers brought to celebrate. I will have to face them tomorrow though as we are required to go in on Wednesday. Maybe all my coworkers brought carrot sticks in support of my new lifestyle.

Stayed in calorie range Worked out with Angie.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.